Bite Me TV > Field Trippin' > Episode 307        

Field Trippin'

Episode 307
2010 Formula DRIFT Round 7 (Title Fight)

We started off our 2010 season of Field Trippin' with Formula DRIFT's first race of the year, and now we're back covering their 7th and last 2010 event at Toyota Speedway in Irwindale, California.

Watch as Dai Yoshihara, Tanner Foust, Chris Forsberg, Vaughn Gittin Jr., Mad Mike Whiddet, Darren McNamara and the rest of the top names in drifting go balls-to-the-wall in their quest for the 2010 Formula DRIFT Championship. Plus, check out DJ Miki Taka, Miss Formula DRIFT 2010 Melyssa Grace, the Falken Tire Girls and the most surprising drift car you'll probably ever see.